Decision making

Sometimes not taking decision is also a good decision.

It so happens that by postponing taking decision the need of decision making may be forsaken. The time makes it happen. Taking decision and keeping up time goes together. According to me, the way I allot certain time for certain question in a exam is better example of decision making and time management. Sometimes I feel in certain aspect decision plays vital role. This is the ongoing thought process in my mind . I can know how good/bad I am at decision taking situations. Now I have decided not to think too much to decide about anything!

Leave a Reply

