Thats four(+)….

A tag passed on to me by RK to list the 4 things. Here I go…

Four jobs I’ve had in my life: pass

Four movies I can watch over and over:
1.
2.DCH
3.RHTDM
4.Life is beautiful
5.Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam
6.Dhoom

Four books I can read over and over
1.Alchemist
2.
3.
4.

Four TV shows I love to watch:pass

Four places I’ve been on vacation:
1.Dandeli
2.Savanadurga
3.North India Tour
4.Talekadu
5.South India Tour

Four of my favorite dishes:
1.Akki Rotti(The one which my mother cooks)
2.Sweets
3.Ice cream
4.Chocolates

Four websites I visit daily:
1.Moonlight!!
2.Gmail
3.Lens
4.Daily dose of imagery

Four places I would rather be right now:
1.Home
2.South Pole
3.Mauritius
4.Africa(I like wildlife)
5.Australia

Leave a Reply

