Wonderla photos & videos

The journey into the world of fun started from here:
The entrance:

Wonderla
The view of few water slides from the 13th floor:Water slides
Crazy cars:You would never want to stop playing this. Crazy cars
We are waiting for Y Scream: b4 y scream

This is maverick. Avi,suj,sunil,me bharath(2nd from left onwards)
Drop zone: First dry game which imi wanted to play twice.

ImI,bharath,sunil, me(from left). Avi sat to the right of imi with others. While we played second time he sat with us. Bharath did not play.

Well next two videos are not ours.

Wind mill or hurricane: Avi,sunil and I sat together in this.It was really nice. At one point up I told sunil “I didn’t know this rotates!!”

Insane: Sunil was made to sit somewhere else. Avi and I sat together. After a while I found avi very silient. I told him to shout and he did- “Uncle, stop madi”. It was his best dry game.

This is our group (suj missing) Wonder group

15 thoughts on “Wonderla photos & videos

  1. Sunny says:

    buddy those are awesome n some memorable ones v had..

  2. shashikiran says:

    Yes dude… the way u r screaming ‘mummy’ is nice… also the flying kisses after maverick…

  3. shwetha says:

    great pics da!!!

  4. sam says:

    its good, we r enjoyed

  5. nancy says:

    super!!!!!

  6. nancy says:

    its a good package of memories….!!!!hope i could see d video also!!!!!

  7. shashikiran says:

    Nancy, thanQ for spending time going through the posts. :-)

  8. Ajay Prabhuraj says:

    Hey Dude,that was really awesome.
    one request dude,i am planning to take my batch to that place just want to show them the videos,can you please mail me if possible

  9. asha says:

    its gud and enjoying

  10. asha says:

    its was very gud anf p;layfull

  11. JOTAVIJANTA says:

    THIS WAS VERY WORSTESTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. AMMU RAVI says:

    super wonderful and nice place.

  13. sindhu says:

    can v celebrate bday over der???????

  14. wonder is so beatifull i dint see like that place in my life it is like heavenly place and my love got successed in wonderla for 3yrs my gal did not agree my love atlast she agreed my love in wonderla i cant forget that movement in my life thank u wonderla and i love u wonderla and my heart full thanx to chairman of wonderla for finding the heavenly place in earth thanx

Leave a Reply

